March Madness Championship: How to stream Baylor vs. Gonzaga tonight on CBS

The final showdown in the NCAA’s men’s March Madness tournament takes place tonight. The biggest game of the Big Dance airs tonight on CBS at 9:20 p.m. ET (6:20 p.m. PT). Here’s what you need to know about the 2021 men’s tournament. Jalen Suggs, No. 1, celebrates with his Gonzaga teammates after making a game-winning …

Jake Paul vs. Tyron Woodley: When it starts and how to watch or stream online

We’re hours away from Jake Paul’s next boxing match. Paul and Woodley, during their first fight, earlier this year. The main card starts at 9 p.m. ET (6 p.m. PT) on Dec. 18 in Tampa, Florida, at the Amalie Arena. It won’t go unnoticed by viewers that Woodley will only have two weeks to get ready …

UFC 261 Usman vs. Masvidal: Start time, how to watch or stream online

UFC 261 is about to start! Here’s everything you need to know… Usman and Masvidal face-off today before their fight at UFC 261 Usman defeated Masvidal in their first encounter in what was a fairly one-sided battle. But, given the fact Masvidal took the fight on extremely short notice (and the fact Masvidal is probably …

UFC 268 Kamaru Usman vs. Colby Covington: When it starts, how to watch or stream online

UFC 268 has a stacked card full of potential classic fights. Kamaru Usman, one of the best fighters on the planet. But the title fight rematch between Rose Namajunas and Zhang Weili could be even more intriguing. Last time they fought Namajunas knocked Weili out with a spectacular head kick in the first round. I …

Is Tom Brady’s viral video real or fake?

Tom Brady is great, but he’s not that great. Is he? The experts are calling “fake.” “Training camp starts this week,” the quarterback for the Super Bowl champion Tampa Bay Buccaneers writes. “I’m looking forward to having some actual receivers again…” Brady is good, but this is Minnesota Fats trick shot good. And it turns …

Field of Dreams game: Watch Kevin Costner’s spine-tingling intro speech

They built it and Costner came out of the corn for real at this memorable MLB baseball game between the New York Yankees and Chicago White Sox. Kevin Costner on the Field of Dreams at the first MLB game in Iowa, August 2021. Inspired by the 1989 movie, Major League Baseball built a temporary 8,000-seat …

Sling TV’s new Barstool Sports Channel arrives just in time for kickoff

The channel will incorporate existing programming from the franchise as well as an exclusive college football show. The channel will incorporate shows such as Barstool College Football Show, The Pro Football Football Show and the Sling-exclusive The Brandon Walker College Football Show, which “will debut tonight at 6 p.m. ET, and will be live each …

Surfing at the Tokyo Olympics: How to watch and what to know

Surfing is [cough] making waves at the Tokyo Olympics. Surfing will make its Olympic debut at the Tokyo Games in Japan. Athletes will surf at Tsurigasaki Beach in Chiba, Japan. Check out the full Olympic schedule of events here. There are many types of surfboards, but the primary categories include shortboard and longboard. Olympic surfers …

Logan Paul vs. Floyd Mayweather Jr.: Main event start time, how to watch or stream online

Logan Paul is facing Floyd Mayweather Jr. in what might be one of the weirdest boxing matches ever. These two fight in a matter of hours… In the US, the PPV starts at 8 p.m. EDT (5 p.m. PDT) on Sunday, June 6.In the UK, the PPV starts at 1 a.m. BST on Monday, June 7.In Australia, the …

Olympic medalist reveals how she fixed her kayak… with a condom

It worked. And Jessica Fox’s kayaking has no unplanned pregnancies that we know of. Fox didn’t immediately respond to a request for comment (she’s a little busy). But while games organizers have given out condoms to Olympic athletes since 1988 (the tradition began in Seoul in 1988 due to HIV and AIDS), things are a …